Connect with us

Dragon Ball FighterZ Show Coming on Sunday; Teases “Exclusive Trailer”

Dragon Ball FighterZ Goku Ultra Instinct
News

Dragon Ball FighterZ Show Coming on Sunday; Teases “Exclusive Trailer”

If you want to know what’s next for Dragon Ball FighterZ, you have come to the right place, as Bandai Namco just made an announcement.

If you want to know what’s next for Dragon Ball FighterZ, you have come to the right place, as Bandai Namco just made an announcement.

While the publisher didn’t reveal any news about the title at the recent Fighting Game Publishers Roundtable, we did get the tease that news would come in August.

Indeed, a livestream titled Dragon Ball FighterZ show is coming this Sunday on Bandai Namco’s Twitch channel, August 16, at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST, and 8:00 pm CEST, depending on where you live. 

The announcement, which you can see above, teases the competition roadmap for 2020 on top of an “exclusive trailer.”

We’re likely going to hear about the next DLC of season 3, which started with Kefla, continued with Ultra Instinct Goku, and will have three more fighters who have not been revealed just yet.

Dragon Ball FighterZ is currently available for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC.  It sold over five million copies as of May 2020.

If you want to know why it’s so well-loved by the fans, you can check out our review.

You can also take a look at the announcement of new features and changes that came in Season 3the trailer that first introduced Kefla, and another showcasing her gameplay.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top