Connect with us

Grounded Release Time for Xbox One & PC

Grounded release time
Guides

Grounded Release Time for Xbox One & PC

Following the release of The Outer Worlds last year, Obsidian Entertainment has been hard at work on a game that’s definitely not what they usually release. Grounded sees players shrunk down to the size of an ant, as they try and survive the perilous world of the back yard. With a release date of July 28, some players may be wondering what time Grounded releases on Xbox One and PC?

What Time Grounded Releases on Xbox One and PC

According to Obsidian Entertainment themselves, Grounded will release at 10am PT / 1pm ET/ 6pm GMT on July 28th. In other words, the game will release at the same time all around the world.

This news was shared over on the official Grounded Twitter accounts, and you can check the tweet out for yourself below.

It’s worth keeping in mind that Grounded will be coming to Steam Early Access and Xbox Game Preview, so there may still be some bugs that need ironing out.

On the flipside, this also means that Obsidian could add even more cool features and content to the game after it releases later today.

Can You Preload Grounded?

Yes, you can! At least you can preload the Xbox Game Preview version. All you need to do is search for the game on the Xbox Store.

Xbox Game Pass owners can then download it for free by simply selecting the ‘Install’ option, while non-Game Pass subscribers will need to purchase the game before it’ll begin downloading.

The game’s only small in size, too, meaning that you should be able to download the entire game before Grounded’s release time at 10am PT on July 28 fairly easily.

That’s everything you need to know on the Grounded release time for Xbox One and PC. For more on the game, check out our coverage below.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top