Connect with us

Stream IGN Summer of Gaming Debut: Where to Watch Online

ign summer of gaming
Guides

Stream IGN Summer of Gaming Debut: Where to Watch Online

Following the COVID-19 pandemic, E3 2020 has been canceled, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t still a ton of digital gaming events to look forward to. For starters, IGN announced their Summer of Gaming event a while back, which serves a similar function to E3 where various developers and publishers come together to show off trailers and footage of what they’re working on. Here’s everything you need to know about IGN’s Summer of Gaming event, including what time it starts and where you can watch it.

Where to Watch IGN Summer of Gaming Event

The event will be streamed across various websites and platforms including Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, and YouTube. We’ve linked them all below for easy access:

What Time the Summer of Gaming Event Starts

The event will run across a few weeks, from June 10 to June 25, with each day focusing on different games and other showcases. Here’s the full schedule for your perusal:

June 10

  • Eastern Time: 3 p.m.
  • Pacific Time: 12 p.m.
  • UK (BST): 8 p.m.
  • Europe (CEST): 9 p.m.
  • Japan (JST): 4 a.m.
  • Hong Kong (HKT): 3 a.m.

Lineup: Pre-show charity stream, IGN Expo Debut

June 11

  • Eastern Time: 3.30 p.m.
  • Pacific Time: 12.30 p.m.
  • UK (BST): 8.30 p.m.
  • Europe (CEST): 9.30 p.m.
  • Japan (JST): 4.30 a.m.
  • Hong Kong (HKT): 3.30 a.m.

Lineup: Pre-show charity stream, IGN Expo #2

June 12

  • Eastern Time: 3 p.m.
  • Pacific Time: 12 p.m.
  • UK (BST): 8 p.m.
  • Europe (CEST): 9 p.m.
  • Japan (JST): 4 a.m.
  • Hong Kong (HKT): 3 a.m.

Lineup: GameScoop! LIVE, Pre-show charity stream, IGN Expo #3

June 13 – 25

  • Eastern Time: 11.45 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: 8.45 a.m.
  • UK (BST): 4.45 p.m.
  • Europe (CEST): 5.45 p.m.
  • Japan (JST): 12.45 a.m.
  • Hong Kong (HKT): 11.45 p.m.

Lineup: Various publisher and developer showcases, trailers, gameplay demos, and interviews

That’s all you need to know about the upcoming IGN Summer of Gaming event. Be sure to search for Twinfinite for more gaming news and coverage in the coming weeks as well.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top