Connect with us

Mortal Kombat 11: How to Perform All Spawn Fatalities

Mortal Kombat 11, Spawn, How to Perform All Spawn Fatalities

Mortal Kombat 11: How to Perform All Spawn Fatalities

Spawn wouldn’t be much of a Mortal Kombat 11 guest character if he didn’t have some gruesome fatalities he could execute. Fortunately, he does, and that’s why we’re here to walk you through how to perform all of Spawn’s Fatalities in Mortal Kombat 11.

How to Perform All Spawn Fatalities in Mortal Kombat 11

As with the rest of Mortal Kombat 11’s roster, Spawn has two different Fatalities he can perform: Rest in Pieces, wherein he pierces his opponent with demonic chains and then channels energy into said chains to cause them to explode; and Unchained, where he binds and hoists his opponent up with chains, flays them and then strips them away to their skeleton using his cape.

Both are medium-range attacks, and while they can be tricky to pull off at first, it’ll be a cinch to use them once you’ve gotten some practice in.

As for what the button inputs are to use Spawn’s Fatalities in Mortal Kombat 11, we’ve included the sequences for each console down below.

ConsoleRest in Pieces (Mid)Unchained (Mid)
PlayStation 4Forward, Back, Down, Down, X ButtonForward, Back, Forward, Circle Button
Xbox OneForward, Back, Down, Down, A ButtonForward, Back, Forward, B Button
Nintendo SwitchForward, Back, Down Down, B ButtonForward, Back, Forward, A Button
PCForward, Back, Down, Down, 3Forward, Back, Forward, 4

And that’s all there is to it really to do all of Spawn’s Fatalities in MK11. Practice these button inputs, and before long, you’ll be laying waste to any and all opponents you cross while playing as Spawn in Mortal Kombat 11.

For more on Mortal Kombat 11, check out our guide wiki. It has plenty of tips, tricks and info on a variety of topics, such as how to get the Johnny Cage announcer and how to unlock Night Wolf, another of the game’s DLC characters.

Likewise, check out our list of five other twisted guest characters who should come to the game in the next character pack.

Continue Reading
To Top