Connect with us

Doom Eternal Levels List

doom eternal, levels list

Doom Eternal Levels List

Doomguy and his endless arsenal return in Doom Eternal, ready to traverse hell and back in order to save humanity from the demon hordes overrunning the world. To win the day, he’ll need every advantage possible, including knowing the terrain. Here is the full levels list for Doom Eternal.

For the most part, levels in Doom Eternal follow a linear path. That means that even with the platforming elements presented in the game, you won’t have much of an issue finding your way to the end of each of the game’s 13 levels.

Doom Eternal Levels List

  • Hell on Earth
  • Exultia
  • Cultist Base
  • Doom Hunter Base
  • Super Gore Nest
  • Arc Complex
  • Mars Core
  • Sentinel Prime
  • Taras Nabad
  • Nekravol
  • Nekravol – Part II
  • Lirdak
  • Final Sin

In total, the game takes a little over 12 hours to beat in one playthrough on Normal difficulty. If you’re playing Doom Eternal on a harder difficulty, it’ll likely take a lot longer.

Keep in mind that there is also a lot of additional content to find throughout the 13 levels listed above as well. You can explore and find Modbots, Codex entries, Toys, and Cheat codes.

Each of the collectibles you’ll find either add to the game’s lore or alter the way you can play.

Thankfully, you won’t have to go all the way back through each level linearly to find collectibles and play on a different difficulty.

Instead, you’re able to go to the mission select screen after beating a level and replay the level. You’ll be able to track all of the items you’ve collected on the level from here too.

And that is just about everything you need to know about the level list in Doom Eternal. If you’re still on the hunt for more helpful tips, tricks, and FAQ, check out our official demon-slaying guide wiki.

Related Posts
Continue Reading
To Top