Connect with us

Hearthstone Descent of Dragons Release Date & Time

descent of dragons, hearthstone, release date, release time
Guides

Hearthstone Descent of Dragons Release Date & Time

Hearthstone is set to launch the final chapter in the epic Rise of Shadows the League of E.V.I.L storyline this week. The expansion is set to introduce 135 new cards to add to your collection, including new Galakrond Hero Cards, Sidequests, a new Invoke keyword, and of course, lots of dragons. But what time exactly will all this enticing new content be available? Here’s what you need to know about what the release time is for Heathstone: Descent of Dragons.

What Time & Date Hearthstone Descent of Dragons Releases

You won’t have to wait long to play the new expansion, though what time exactly will depend on the region you’re playing in. Below you can check out the exact release date and time for Hearthstone: Descent of Dragons.

  • NA: Dec. 10, 10AM PST
  • EU: Dec. 10, 7PM CET / Dec. 10, 6PM GMT
  • Asia:  Dec. 11th, 3AM KST / Dec. 11th, 1AM CST
  • CN:  Dec. 11th, 1AM CST

There’s still time to pre-purchase Descent of Dragons if you haven’t already and want to take advantage of the special offer. There are two versions of the pre-purchase — the less expensive “bundle” nets you 60 packs, while the dearer “mega-bundle” will get you 150 and a special Deathwing Warrior.

Note that even if you don’t pre-purchase the expansion, players who log in to Descent of Dragons when it launches will receive all five Galarkond legendary hero cards for free. All heroes in Hearthstone will also receive a legendary dragon of their own.

You can read more about the expansion’s original announcement and the content available here.

If you haven’t already, you can check out the Flash Gordon-inspired Descent of Dragons trailer here.

That’s everything you should need to know about Heathstone: Descent of Dragons release date and release time. As always, for more useful information and tips on the game, search Twinfinite.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top