Connect with us

My Hero One’s Justice: How to Unlock More Mission Maps


My Hero One’s Justice: How to Unlock More Mission Maps

How to Unlock More Mission Maps in My Hero One’s Justice

My Hero One’s Justice is finally here and with it the chance for players to clash with heroes and villains from across the series’ canon. Fans will understandably want to get the most out of the game that they can, and that’s why we’re here to help you figure out how to unlock more mission maps.

From the main menu of My Hero One’s Justice, players will have their pick of different modes and menus they can access. The Mission Mode option offers players the chance to take on opponents in specific arenas with special stipulations and challenges for them to overcome. These can range from your health decreasing slowly during a match and needing to finish your opponent before it reaches zero, or facing down a villain with an increased attack while your own is nerfed.

Players start My Hero One’s Justice with access to one map with a number of different missions and challenges tied to it. This is known as the tutorial map and acts as an introduction to the Mission Mode and the Mission Maps tied to it. To unlock the game’s other mission maps, players must first complete a certain number of missions on this tutorial map.

After this has been done, one new mission map will become available alongside the missions and challenges tied to it. This process repeats for a total of five unlockable mission maps and six mission maps total, each with their own challenges that can be taken on for new challenges and rewards.

Each Mission Map has you playing a host of different battles, and you’ll collect food items along the way that you can use to recover your character’s health or boost their stats for the next battle. Some of these maps can be quite lengthy, but luckily you’re able to quit out of the mode when you want and My Hero One’s Justice will create an interim save of your progress on that map. Upon starting up the mode again, you can select to pick up from where you left off or start all over again.

It should also be noted that after the tutorial mission map is completed, the Score Attack option will become available for different maps on the right side of the screen and can be selected at any time.

Hopefully, this helps you understand how to unlock more mission maps. My Hero One’s Justice is currently available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC and the Nintendo Switch. Be sure to search Twinfinite for even more tips and guides on My Hero One’s Justice, and check out our official review.

Continue Reading
To Top