Connect with us

Black Ops 4 Classified Map: How to Get the Classified Zombies Map


Black Ops 4 Classified Map: How to Get the Classified Zombies Map

How to Get the Classified Zombies Map in Black Ops 4

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 brings another round of the famous franchise for fans, this time with an entirely multiplayer focus. The usual multiplayer modes make a return, along with the brand new battle royale experience, Blackout. Of course, and CoD fan will be looking forward to the return of zombies, which features three full experiences to play through this time. However, there’s another zombies map to get your hands on at launch, called Classified. Here’s how to get the Classified zombies map in Black Ops 4.

In order to get Classified, all you need to do is purchase the Black Ops Pass. Easier said than done, right? The Black Ops Pass will cost you another $49.99, separate from the base Black Ops 4, or it comes as part of the Digital Deluxe and Digital Deluxe Enhanced editions, which cost $99.99 and $129.99 respectively. If you have the pass or a deluxe edition, you’ll be able to download Classified right now through the in-game store menu. Here’s everything included in the Black Ops Pass, for reference.

Everything Included in the Black Ops Pass for Black Ops 4

  • “Classified,” a Zombies Experience available at Launch
  • 4 Additional All-New Zombies Experiences
  • 12 Multiplayer Maps
  • 4 Exclusive Blackout Characters

Unfortunately, at the moment there doesn’t seem to be another way to purchase Classified. The map itself is actually a reimagining of Five, a fan favorite featured in the original Call of Duty: Black Ops. Instead of former presidents, however, Classified features the “Ultimas” crew in their original World at War versions. The story involves Tank Dempsey, Nikolai Belinski, Takeo Masaki, and Edward Richtofen investigating the Pentagon, after they’ve been teleported there from Shangri-La.

For now, if you’re wanting to get your hands on even more zombies action, you’ll need to shell out a few more dollars. There’s always a chance that Classified could become a standalone purchase later on, but at the moment Activision hasn’t announced anything.

That’s everything you need to know about how to get the Classified zombies map in Black Ops 4. For even more tips and guides, make sure to check out our Black Ops 4 wiki. Here are a few other zombies guides you might find helpful as well, if you’re playing through the current maps.

Continue Reading
To Top