Connect with us

Dragalia Lost Is Nintendo’s Next Mobile Game; Full Reveal Being Shown Tonight via Livestream

dragalia lost
News

Dragalia Lost Is Nintendo’s Next Mobile Game; Full Reveal Being Shown Tonight via Livestream

Nintendo has announced that their next mobile game, Dragalia Lost, will be launching on Sep 27 in the U.S., Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Macau. Dragalia Lost is a “vast multiplayer RPG in the palm of your hand” that is being co-developed by Cygames and Nintendo (thanks Nintendo Everything).

Not much is known about Dragalia Lost – we actually weren’t even aware that this game was in existence – but Nintendo is presenting a direct live stream later today that (we can assume) will shed more light on the multiplayer-centric mobile RPG.

You can check out the teaser trailer below which introduces some of the main characters of the game and their roles, which are as follows: The Protagonist (Dragonblood Prince), Zethia (The Holy Auspex), and Notte, who appears to be some type of fairy. The trailer also shows off some sweet dragon transformations and how the action-RPG looks in motion:

Here are the times for that Nintendo Direct for Dragalia Lost:

  • 8:30 p.m. PT
  • 11:30 p.m. ET
  • 10:30 p.m. CT
  • 4:30 a.m. in the UK (Thursday)
  • 5:30 a.m. in Europe (Thursday)

Are you guys stoked for another mobile game developed by Nintendo? This might not be as huge as a mobile Zelda or Metroid game but Dragalia Lost still looks like it can be a pretty solid RPG to check out with some friends. Dragalia Lost launches on the iOS App Store and Google Play Store on Sep 27.

Greysun is currently majoring in Mass Communications and Media Studies. He's somehow played every Kingdom Hearts game more than once but somehow doesn't get the story. You can follow him on Twitter @greysun_morales if you like Nintendo-related posts that can sometimes be very comical.

Continue Reading
Comments
To Top