Connect with us

Fortnite: What the Daily & Weekly Challenge Reset Times Are (Season 5)

Guides

Fortnite: What the Daily & Weekly Challenge Reset Times Are (Season 5)

What the Daily & Weekly Challenge Reset Times Are in Fortnite Season 5

If you’re serious about reaching Tier 100 in your Fortnite Season 5 Battle Pass, you’re going to want to be all over the different challenges that pop up throughout its duration. By getting a specific number of eliminations with a certain weapon type, or by searching through a specific number of chests in a named locale, you can earn Battle Stars that’ll help you climb the tiers of the Battle Pass. As such, chances are you want to know exactly when the daily and weekly challenge reset times are in Fortnite, so you can get them cleared as soon as possible and continuing grinding out your level and tier with top-level performances.

Daily Challenge Reset Times in Fortnite Season 5

Each and every day at the times stated below, you’ll get a new Daily Challenge that tends to offer up five Battle Stars. However, at this time, if you’re struggling to clear a particular daily challenge, you actually have the option to replace Daily Challenges by selecting the Inspect Challenges option from the lobby, selecting it, and following the button prompts on screen. The Daily Challenge reset times are detailed for you down below.

  • Eastern Time: 8:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 5:00 PM
  • UK: 1:01 AM

Weekly Challenge Reset Times in Fortnite Season 5

This is really the main reason we’ve specified that these reset times are for Fortnite Season 5, as they’ve had a bit of a shift from when they previously reset each week. In the past, challenges went live at about 4:00 AM Eastern Time. However, for Season 5, the Weekly Challenges now reset a little later. We’ve got all the details for you listed below.

  • Eastern Time: 9:00 AM
  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM
  • UK: 2:00 PM

Need a hand with some a weekly challenge or two from Season 5, or perhaps the Secret Star locations to help you gain another Tier on your Battle Pass? Be sure to check out our guides below. For everything else, our wiki is filled with tips, tricks, and more on Fortnite’s latest season.

Fortnite Season 5 Weekly Challenges

Fortnite Season 5 Secret Star Locations

Author:

A UK History graduate, Chris is a firm believer that Bioshock is the pinnacle of video game storytelling. He spends his days playing games, watching TV, or desperately attempting to improve his movie knowledge. You can follow him on Twitter @ChrisJecks, or email him at [email protected]

Continue Reading
Comments
To Top