Connect with us

ARK: Full Dino List


ARK: Full Dino List

Full Dino List in ARK

Much of ARK is centered around dinosaurs. You can hunt and kill them, tame them, or simply explore the world to see all of them. If you’re looking for a certain kind of dino, however, you may want to know which creatures make up the full dino list. The full list, not including any flying creatures, is:

  • Allosaurus
  • Ankylosaurus
  • Baryonyx
  • Brontosaurus
  • Carnotaurus
  • Compy
  • Dilophosaur
  • Diplodocus
  • Gallimimus
  • Giganotosaurus
  • Iguanodon
  • Kentrosaurus
  • Megalosaurus
  • Microraptor
  • Morellatops
  • Oviraptor
  • Pachy
  • Pachyrhinosaurus
  • Parasaur
  • Pegomastax
  • Raptor
  • Rex
  • Spinosaur
  • Stegosaurus
  • Therizinosaur
  • Titanosaur
  • Triceratops
  • Troodon
  • Yutyrannus

There are 29 dinosaurs in total in ARK, and all of them are available on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC versions. Keep in mind, however, that not all dinos can be used in the same way. While all of them are tameable, all but the Titanosaur are breedable. Also these dinosaurs aren’t rideable: Compy, Dilophosaur, Kentrosaurus, Microraptor, Oviraptor, Pegomastax, and Troodon. Of course, many of the dinosaurs have different temperaments, which makes some of them harder to deal with than others.

That’s the full dino list that’ll help you on your adventures in ARK. For more tips and tricks on the game, be sure to search for Twinfinite.

Continue Reading
To Top