Connect with us

Dragon Ball FighterZ: All Characters in the Game


Dragon Ball FighterZ: All Characters in the Game

Choose your fighter.

All Characters in Dragon Ball FighterZ

Dragon Ball FighterZ is the latest installment in the fighting game series. The new game brings in a whole host of familiar faces from the anime, each with their own unique traits and abilities. Alongside all of these iconic characters, fans of the series will be surprised to see a new character in the midst. That said, here is Dragon Ball FighterZ’s full roster.

• Android 16
• Android 18 (with Android 17)
• Android 21
• Beerus (with Whis)
• Captain Ginyu (with Ginyu Force)
• Cell
• Frieza
• Gohan (Teen)
• Gohan (Adult)
• Goku (Super Saiyan)
• Goku (Super Saiyan Blue)
• Goku Black (with Zamasu)
• Gotenks
• Hit
• Kid Buu
• Krillin
• Majin Buu
• Nappa (with Saibaman)
• Piccolo
• Tien (with Chiaotzu)
• Trunks
• Vegeta (Super Saiyan)
• Vegeta (Super Saiyan Blue)
• Yamcha

All in all, there is a total of 24 playable characters you can choose from in Dragon Ball FighterZ. Take note, however, that the Super Saiyan Blue Vegeta, Super Saiyan Blue Goku, and Android 21 must be unlocked first before actually being playable. Depending if you pre-ordered the game or not, there are different ways you can unlock the first two characters.

Play each character and learn their different moves to become the ultimate fighter. If you are looking for any Dragon Ball FighterZ tips and tricks, make sure to take a look at our nifty wiki!

Continue Reading
To Top