Connect with us

Monster Hunter: World PS4 Open Beta Coming Next Week

monster hunter world, games, jrpgs, 2018
News

Monster Hunter: World PS4 Open Beta Coming Next Week

Get your whetstones ready!

Capcom is inviting players once again to join the hunt for a Monster Hunter: World beta that will be held from Dec. 22 to Dec. 26 on PlayStation 4.

Following the beta last week, exclusively for PlayStation Plus owners, this beta will be available to all PS4 owners, including multiplayer lobbies. Players can pre-load the beta starting Dec. 18 to jump straight into the action when it launches.

Individuals that participated in the PS Plus beta will also be able to use the previous client for the upcoming beta, Capcom noted.

Details on the start and end times are listed below:

  • Start Time: December 22 at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET
  • End Time: December 26 at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET

Monster Hunter: World is set to release on Jan. 26, 2018 worldwide for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The PC version of the game has yet to receive a release date.

More News

 

 

This post was originally written by Vincent Yeung.

Continue Reading
Comments
To Top