Connect with us

Wolfenstein II Is Getting a “Freedom Chronicles” Season Pass and Pre-Order Bonus


Wolfenstein II Is Getting a “Freedom Chronicles” Season Pass and Pre-Order Bonus

BJ isn’t the only freedom fighter.

Bethesda has revealed their DLC plan and Season Pass for Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus, and it looks like will have quite a bit more content to wade through after release. Dubbed the Freedom Chronicles season pass, it’ll cost $25 and contain four additional add-on packs.

The first pack titled “Episode Zero,” will be available at launch for anyone that purchases the season pass or pre-orders the game. The DLC will introduce a trio of new characters, freedom fighters taking the battle to the occupying German forces,  who the next three packs will focus on. There’s no date yet for the next three add-ons, but here’s a quick rundown of what each will feature. Currently, it’s unknown if these packs will launch separately from the season pass as well.

  • The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe – As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!
  • The Diaries of Agent Silent Death – As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!
  • The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins – As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus will launch on Oct. 27 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. While you’re at it, make sure to take a look at the tense new trailer we got for the game yesterday.


Continue Reading
More in News
To Top