Connect with us

Injustice 2: Complete Roster of All Characters


Injustice 2: Complete Roster of All Characters

The Complete Roster for Injustice 2

Injustice 2 has a pretty sizable launch roster. Even if you didn’t pre-order and get the free bonus character, you still have 28 fighters to choose from who each offer unique ways of approaching fights. When you add the new gear system and the fact that you can even change some of the abilities, the roster’s size and versatility begins to transform.

Below you’ll find a complete list of all available characters and those confirmed to be added as DLC in the future. We’ll be sure to update this roster with any new additions that NetherRealm Studios decides to roll out for Injustice 2.

Launch Characters

  • Aquaman
  • Atrocitus (complete with Dex-Starr)
  • Bane
  • Batman
  • Black Adam
  • Black Canary
  • Blue Beetle
  • Brainiac
  • Captain Cold
    • Mr. Freeze
  • Catwoman
  • Cheetah
    • Vixen
  • Cyborg
    • Grid
  • Deadshot
  • Doctor Fate
  • Firestorm
  • The Flash
    • Reverse Flash
    • Jay Garrick
  • Gorilla Grodd
  • Green Arrow
  • Green Lantern
    • John Stewart
  • Harley Quinn
  • Joker
  • Poison Ivy
  • Robin
  • Scarecrow
  • Supergirl
    • Power Girl
  • Superman
  • Swamp Thing
  • Wonder Woman

Preorder Bonus

  • Darkseid


Fighter Pack 1

  • Red Hood
  • Starfire
  • Sub-Zero

If you’re looking for more information on Injustice 2 – such as guides, tips, tricks, information, and some fun features – be sure to check out our constantly expanding wiki.

Continue Reading
To Top