Connect with us

New Trailer Released For Battlefield 1’s They Shall Not Pass DLC


New Trailer Released For Battlefield 1’s They Shall Not Pass DLC

The french are coming.

Following the initial look at the content included in the upcoming They Shall Not Pass DLC for Battlefield 1, Electronic Arts has now released a brand new trailer for the expansion.

The DLC will feature the introduction of the highly requested French army to the game’s multiplayer, as well as add four new maps set on the Western Front, namely Soissons, Verdun Heights, Fort Vaux and Rupture.

We also get two new operations, new weapons, new vehicles, the Char 2C Behemoth tank and the melee oriented Trench Raider elite class. A new class of turret, the Siege Howitzer, will also be added alongside the the regular field guns present on the maps.

Additionally, the expansion will add the brand new Frontlines mode to the game, which can best be described as a cross between traditional Conquest and Rush modes.

They Shall Not Pass will be available to Premium Pass members first on March 14, two weeks after which it will become available to all other players on March 28. You can learn more about the Premium Pass here.


Continue Reading

More in News

Check Out More

What’s Trending

Latest Reviews

To Top