Connect with us

Dishonored 2 Soundtrack Now Available for Purchase on Amazon


Dishonored 2 Soundtrack Now Available for Purchase on Amazon

The tunes of Karnaca.

Dishonored 2 is still a little ways away from its official release, but if you’re getting too hyped for the game, maybe listening to the soundtrack will help tide you over for a bit. The game’s official soundtrack has just been released on Amazon, and it comes packed with a total of 16 tracks. At the moment, it looks like the soundtrack is only available on Amazon, and not on other platforms like Spotify or iTunes just yet. Here’s the track list:

  • Dishonored 2 Main Theme
  • Aristocrats of Karnaca (Ambient)
  • Aristocrats of Karnaca (Suspense)
  • The Dreadful Wale
  • Emily Kaldwin’s Theme
  • Streets of Karnaca (Ambient)
  • Streets of Karnace (Suspense)
  • Streets of Karnaca (Combat)
  • Corvo Attano’s Theme
  • The Royal Conservatory
  • The Grand Palace
  • Delilah’s Theme
  • Delilah Fights (Combat)
  • Void Theme
  • Brigmore Lullaby (Credits Remix)
  • Gold Dust Woman

Dishonored 2 is set to be released for the PS4, Xbox One, and PC on November 11. Will you be picking it up on launch day? Feel free to let us know in the comments down below.

More news

Continue Reading
More in News
To Top