Connect with us

FIFA 17: Every Team in the Demo


FIFA 17: Every Team in the Demo

Take your pick!

The FIFA 17 demo has gone live and offers players a quick chance to try out the new game before it properly releases in two weeks. The full game will have a number of different modes for fans to try their hand at, including the new The Journey mode which will see you assume the role of a rising star called Alex Hunter. For now, the demo will only give you a taste of The Journey, but you can play to your heart’s content in Kick Off mode.

More importantly, however, are the teams that are available in the demo. This year, there are 12 different teams you can try out from a number of the world’s most prestigious leagues.

The 12 teams are:

  • Chelsea
  • Real Madrid
  • Manchester City
  • Juventus
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • FC Bayern
  • Olympique Lyonnais
  • Inter Milan
  • Manchester United
  • Tigres UANL
  • Seattle Sounders
  • Gamba Osaka

There’s a good mix of teams here from some of the best in the world, to those you may not have had the opportunity to have played as before.

Now go knock yourself out before the real fun begins. FIFA 17 releases Sept. 27 on PS4, Xbox One, PS3, 360, Android, iOS, and Windows.

Which team will you be trying out first? Feel free to let us know down in the comments below.

Continue Reading
To Top