Connect with us

Halo 5 Guardians’ Soundtrack is Available for Pre-Order


Halo 5 Guardians’ Soundtrack is Available for Pre-Order

A game is only as good as its tunes.

The Halo franchise is well known for its stellar music, and with the release of Halo 5 Guardians in 3 weeks, people have been wondering if the music will be up to par with the series best. Luckily, they won’t have to wonder any longer, because the soundtrack is available for pre-order right now.

Halo 5’s soundtrack will consist of 39 tracks for $16, all done by Kazuma Jinnouchi, the man behind Halo 4’s stellar track “117“. The listing is as follows.

  1. Halo Canticles
  2. Light is Green
  3. Kamchatka
  4. Return to the Fold
  5. Rock and Ice
  6. Argent Moon
  7. Scavengers
  8. In Absentia
  9. Meridian Crossing
  10. Unearthed
  11. Unconfirmed Reports
  12. Keeper of Secrets
  13. Cavalier
  14. Crossed Paths
  15. Untethered
  16. Skeleton Crew
  17. Siren Song
  18. Enemy of my Enemy
  19. Honor’s Song
  20. Warrior World
  21. Covenant Prayers
  22. Cloud Chariot
  23. Sentry Battle
  24. Worldquake
  25. Advent
  26. Walk Softly
  27. Genesis
  28. Dominion
  29. The Trials
  30. Sentinel Song
  31. Crypt
  32. EndGame
  33. Reunion
  34. Blue Team
  35. Jameson Locke
  36. Osiris Suite, Act I
  37. Osiris Suite, Act II
  38. Osiris Suite, Act III
  39. Osiris Suite, Act IV

Up above, you can hear the track “Light is Green”. If it sounds familiar, it’s because it’s used when we first see Fireteam Osiris in the game. And dude, it’s still awesome, even without the visuals.

Halo 5 Guardians arrives on the Xbox One on October 27.

Continue Reading
To Top