Connect with us

More Tracks Revealed for Guitar Hero Live


More Tracks Revealed for Guitar Hero Live

Are you ready to rock?!

Guitar Hero Live is hitting consoles this year and to help build up the hype, another 10 tracks have just been revealed.

The 10 tracks were revealed as part of the official Facebook page’s “Tracklist Tuesdays”. Yeah you guessed it, they release some news on Tuesdays with regards to what songs are going to be making up the tracklist to Guitar Hero Live.

The newest set of tracks announced to join the already announced set are as follows:

  • Royal Blood – “Little Monster
  • Marilyn Manson – “Disposable Teens
  • Killswitch Engage – “In Due Time
  • Marmozets – “Move Shake Hide
  • Of Mice & Men – “Bones Exposed
  • Deftones – “Diamond Eyes
  • Vista Chino – “Sweet Remain
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Shadow Moses
  • Mastodon – “High Road
  • Trivium – “Strife

The newly revealed tracks are sure to have almost every metal head nodding at least once as they read through the list, and will join the likes of The Black Keys, Fall Out Boy and some less than normal inclusions for the series such as Skrillex.

These ten new tracks joined the over 20 tracks that have already been announced so far, and lets hope that these Tuesday reveals continue for a while longer. If they did, hell we could be looking at an awesome and length tracklist for Guitar Hero Live.

Guitar Hero Live is set to be released of fall this year and is coming to Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U, PS4 and PS4. What do you think of the latest tracklist releases? Do they appeal to your musical palette? Let us know in the comments below.

Continue Reading
To Top