Connect with us

Golden Joysticks Awards 2013 winners announced


Golden Joysticks Awards 2013 winners announced

Winners of the CVG annual Golden Joystick Awards 2013 have been announced.

NaughtyDog was the most successful of the night taking home Studio of the Year, Best Newcomer, and Best Storytelling awards for their PS3 game The Last of Us.

Grand Theft Auto V took home the coveted Game of the Year award. Other highlights include the Oculus Rift and Valve’s Steam taking home Innovation of the Year and Platform of the Year respectively.

You can check out the full list of winners here.


Source: CVG

Continue Reading

More in Uncategorized

Check Out More

What’s Trending

Latest Reviews

To Top