Connect with us

BioShock Infinite Story DLC Trailer and Details Released


BioShock Infinite Story DLC Trailer and Details Released

On the heels of today’s release of BioShock Infinite‘s Clash in the Clouds DLC, Irrational Games announced Burial at Sea — a new episodic, story-based DLC for future release. The DLC will be based in the underwater city of Rapture, most familiar to those who played the first two BioShock games. The first episode puts players in the role of Booker DeWitt on the night before the fall of Rapture. Elizabeth is said to be the star of the second episode, though it will be a more noir-esque version of her. Irrational hasn’t revealed too much about the nature of the content aside from calling it “survival horror” and saying that it will add more dimension to the characters.

Although there is no set release date for Burial at Sea, Irrational promises to release all Season Pass content by March 2014. The Burial at Sea episodes will be the final DLC packs available to Season Pass owners and will cost $14.99 for everyone else.

Continue Reading
More in PC
To Top