Connect with us

Sims Mobile: Can You Delete a Sim?

Guides

Sims Mobile: Can You Delete a Sim?

Can You Delete a Sim in The Sims Mobile?

The Sims Mobile offers players the chance to control the lives of the animated virtual beings that you create. From designing and building their home to choosing their career, and even right down to the nitty-gritty day-to-day tasks, it’s all in your hands. Of course, sometimes, we just don’t gel with our Sims. Perhaps you made an error creating them, or maybe you just pressed the button by accident and their whole existence is a mistake (ouch). As such, some players have been wondering if it’s even possible to delete a Sim once they’re created in The Sims Mobile.

The short answer currently seems to be no. While there are ways to get your Sim to eventually retire, they’ll still be acknowledged in family photos once they’re gone, and you’ll also be forced to play through their entire life, leveling them up along the way in order to do so. Currently, there is no simple method or option to delete a Sim in The Sims Mobile, so if you’re unhappy with one of your creations, you’ll just have to deal with it for now.

If an update adds an option to delete a Sim into the game, we’ll be sure to update this post and let you know.

For more on The Sims Mobile, be sure to search for Twinfinite.

Continue Reading
Comments

More in Guides

Check Out More

What’s Trending

Latest Reviews

To Top