3DS

How and Where to Watch Nintendo’s E3 2017 Live Stream

Nintendo is on fire after just releasing the Switch and receiving very positive sales figures on the new hybrid console. Nintendo fans bought the Switch for Zelda and Mario Kart, but now is the time for Nintendo to show that there are other games coming out on the horizon besides Mario and Splatoon. Wondering when and where you can tune in to Nintendo’s presentation? We have all of that information here for you, so don’t fret.

Nintendo is once again passing up on a stage conference just like it has in recent years. Instead the company will be doing its own thing which includes the annual Treehouse event. The first stream takes place on Tuesday, June 13 at 9 am PT, 12 pm ET, and 5 pm BT. You can livestream the conferences via these websites:


Then, from June 14-15, fans will be able to keep up with announcements and demonstrations using those same sites starting at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BT, each day.

We know that Nintendo will surely be doing a full reveal for Super Mario Odyssey, since the game will be available to demo on the show floor. With Splatoon 2 and ARMS coming out very shortly, Nintendo will once again talk about them for one last hurrah – making this summer very multiplayer focused for the Japanese company. Besides Mario, there are no other huge first-party titles coming out this year that we know of. It’s up to Nintendo to take the Switch and really show off what’s in store for the system and blow us away with reveals for previously unannounced titles.

Comments
To Top