Guides

How and Where to Watch EA’s E3 2017 Live Stream

How and Where to Watch EA’s E3 2017 Live Stream

E3 2017 is right around the corner, and events are kicking off this year with EA Play. Just like last year, instead of actually holding a press conference during the show, the publisher will be hosting their own event before E3 actually starts. The good news is, if you happen to be in the area, you can try to attend EA Play, however, the event does have a limited amount of tickets that can be given out at the door.

Luckily, there’s still plenty of streaming to watch, and EA’s E3 2017 Press Conference will broadcast at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, and 8pm BST on Saturday, June 10. You can catch the live stream on either Twitch or YouTube, as the company will be broadcasting on both.


We’re expecting EA to show off some extensive footage for their biggest upcoming games like Star Wars Battlefront II, Need for Speed Payback, the new Battlefield 1 expansion, Madden, and FIFA. There’s also a chance we could finally see an announcement on the Star Wars game being developed by Visceral and Amy Hennig, the writer of the Uncharted series. In a recent blog post the publisher said they’d have eight games to talk about during their briefing, six of which are already announced.

Just make sure to tune into either Twitch or YouTube once EA’s E3 2017 press conference kicks off.

Comments
To Top