Guides

How and Where to Watch All E3 2017 Live Streams

How and Where to Watch Every E3 2017 Live Stream

With E3 2017’s first conferences a matter of days away now, gamers around the world are likely reaching hype levels somewhere over 9000. Whether you’re going to the event, or watching the conferences from home, each of the major E3 2017 conferences is sure to bring plenty of announcements to get you hyped for the year of gaming ahead. As such, you’re likely wondering where you can watch each of the E3 live streams going on this year.

Fear not, Twinfinite is here to lend you a helping hand. Below, you’ll find a list of all of the conferences, including their scheduled dates and times with several links to where you’ll be able to tune in.


Before we jump into specific links for each company, it’s worth noting that you’ll be able to watch the conferences through YouTube’s E3 coverage hosted by Geoff Keighley. If you’re having with this stream, however, you can use any of the links we’ve provided down below as alternatives. It’s worth noting, too, that many of these won’t go live until just a couple of hours before the conferences are scheduled to start. If you’re not seeing a live stream when checking in early, just pop back in a little closer to the time.

PlayStation E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Monday, June 12 @ 6pm PST/ 9PM EST

PlayStation Live

PlayStation’s Twitch

PlayStation’s YouTube

Microsoft E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Sunday, June 11 @ 2pm PST/ 5pm EST

Xbox.com

Xbox’s YouTube

Xbox’s Twitch

Xbox’s Facebook

Xbox’s Twitter

You can also stream the conference in 4K from your Xbox One through the Mixer app.

Nintendo E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Tuesday, June 13 @ 9am PST/ 12pm EST

Nintendo’s Site

Nintendo’s Twitch

Bethesda E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Sunday, June 11 @ 9pm PST/ 12am EST (Monday)

Bethesda’s YouTube

Bethesda’s Twitch

The PC Gaming Show E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Monday, June 12 @ 10am PST/ 1pm EST

PC Gamer’s Twitch

PC Gamer’s Facebook

Mixer

Steam

Ubisoft E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Monday, June 12 @ 1pm PST/ 4pm EST

Ubisoft’s YouTube

Ubisoft’s Twitch

EA’s E3 2017 Conference Live Stream

Saturday, June 10 @ 12pm PST/ 3pm EST

EA’s YouTube

EA’s Twitch

We’ll be covering the conferences as the announcements are made and will be on E3 2017’s show floor next week to bring you impressions of the biggest upcoming games.

Comments
To Top