Guides

All E3 2017 Conferences: What Times & Where to Watch

What Time and Where You Can Watch All E3 2017 Conferences

E3 2017 is quickly approaching and if you want to keep up to date with the latest reveals and news, watching the conference livestreams is a great way to do that. However simple it may be, we understand that people are busy, and because of that, we’ve compiled an E3 2017 schedule of stream times for all of the major conferences you’ll want to tune into.

As expected, E3 2017 will be livestreaming on both YouTube and Twitch, so it’s a good idea to clear your calendar, follow your preferred streaming platform’s channel, and turn on notifications so you can be ready when the events begin.


Saturday, June 10

EA – 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

Sunday, June 11

Microsoft  – 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST

Bethesda  – 9pm PST, 12am EST (Monday), 5am BST (Monday), 6am CEST (Monday)

Monday, June 12

The PC Gaming Show – 10am PST, 1pm EST, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST

Ubisoft – 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST

Sony – 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am BST, 3am CEST

Tuesday, June 13

Nintendo – E3 2017 – 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST

That’s all of the E3 conference times and dates that you need to know about for this year. For more on this year’s E3, be sure to keep it locked to Twinfinite.

Comments
To Top