News

Here’s How and When You Can Watch Today’s PlayStation Meeting Event

PS4 Pro, Ultra HD Blu-ray

Not long to wait.

Today marks the day that Sony is set to host its event in New York where it will “share details about the PlayStation business.”

While what is set to be revealed is still unconfirmed, the rumor mill has been busy linking the recent reports of the PlayStation 4 Slim and Neo to the event. This kind of ties in with Sony’s past, considering the company often holds events to launch new hardware. With all of that in mind, you’ll probably want to be tuned in so you can hear the big news that Sony has to unveil, first.


Sony’s PlayStation Meeting will begin today, Sept. 7, at 15:00 EST. That works out at 12:00 PDT, 20:00 BST, or 05:00 Sept. 8 AEST. If you’re interested in watching the show live, you’ll want to keep an eye out on the official PlayStation YouTube channel, PlayStation Twitch account, and the PlayStation Blog. But don’t worry, we’ll be adding a direct link to the feed below so you can watch it right here.

If you don’t have time to watch the livestream, don’t worry. We’ll be covering the entire thing from start to finish, meaning you can catch up on all of the news knowing you haven’t missed out.

Are you excited for Sony’s PlayStation meeting? Let us know in the comments below.

Comments
To Top