Square Enix Reveals its TGS 2016 Lineup, Includes NieR: Automata, Final Fantasy, and Tomb Raider

NieR: Automata, PlayStation, Sony, E3 2016, exclusive

More NieR!

Square Enix has just launched its official website for Tokyo Game Show 2016, and they’ve revealed the full list of games that they’ll be bringing to the table this September. You can take a look at the complete list down below:


  • Akashic Re:cords
  • Dissidia Final Fantasy: Opera Omnia
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
  • Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 3
  • Dragon Quest X Online
  • Fantasy Earth Zero
  • Figureheads
  • Final Fantasy: Brave Exvius
  • Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
  • Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
  • Final Fantasy XIV Online
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Grand Marche no Meikyuu
  • Hitman
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8: Final Chapter Prologue
  • NieR: Automata
  • Mobius Final Fantasy
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider
  • SaGa: Scarlet Grace
  • World of Final Fantasy

As expected, Square Enix’s focus is on their Japanese games and series this year, and fans will also get their first official look at the newly announced Dissidia Final Fantasy: Opera Omnia RPG recently announced for smartphones. For those feeling the sting of Final Fantasy XV’s delay, it will be made playable at the show as well.

Tokyo Game Show 2016 will run from September 15 to 18 this year.

More news


To Top