New Humble Bundle Focuses on Narrative Games Like Her Story and Broken Age

For the story lovers.

If you’re a fan of story-driven games, you might want to check out the latest Humble Bundle. It’s been touted as the Humble Narrative Bundle, and it’s offering up some pretty good gems like Her Story, Cibele, and Broken Age. Listed below are all the titles you can get with this latest package:

  • Her Story
  • Read Only Memories
  • Cibele
  • Broken Age
  • 80 Days
  • Sorcery! Parts 1 and 2
  • Shadowrun: Hong Kong – Extended Edition

You can pay whatever you like for the first three games on that list, a minimum of $4.07 for the next three games, and $10 or more for Shadowrun: Hong Kong.

These are all pretty good deals, even if they might not be as big as the other bundles that have been released in the past. Her Story bagged the award for Best Narrative at The Game Awards last year, so it’s always worth checking out to see what they hype is all about.

Will you be picking up any of these titles in the Humble Bundle? Let us know in the comments down below.

More news

To Top