Guides

EA’s E3 2016 Conference: What Time & Where to Watch

ea play e3

When and where to watch EA’s press conference during E3.

EA is moving away from E3 this year to focus on a ‘fan orientated’ event called EA Play Live. Their conference will be the first one to take place, before Bethesda’s on Sunday afternoon, and the rest of the conferences on Monday.

For those that plan to watch the conference as it happens, it will begin at 1PM PST / 4PM EST for anyone in the United States. That is 9PM BST on Sunday evening if you are in the UK, or 8AM NZST / 6AM AEST on Monday morning for anyone in Australia or New Zealand.


You can see the conference live in various places. It will be live streamed on Twitch’s own channel as well as on EA’s channel. Streams can also be seen on YouTube Live at E3, throughout the weekend.

If you cannot see the conference live, all the news from every conference will be covered here, on Twinfinite.

Comments
To Top