New Pokemon Sun and Moon Details Coming Next Week

nintendo, pokemon

Catch ’em all again.

Keep May 10 free, Pokemon fans, because new details about the upcoming Pokemon Sun and Moon will be revealed on that day. The Pokemon Company has revealed on their official website that they will have more news about the new entry on May 10, at 21:00 JST, which 8am Eastern Time and 5am Pacific Time.

Director Junichi Masuda also tweeted about the May 10 reminder earlier today.

According to the blurb on the official website, Pokemon Sun and Moon will be released worldwide in winter 2016, and the games will be available in 9 different languages. These languages include Japanese, English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Korean, as well as traditional and simplified Chinese.

How excited are you for the latest entries in this long-running franchise? Let us know in the comments down below.

More news

To Top