News

Here’s the Exact Time You’ll Be Able to Play Overwatch Again

Widowmaker Overwatch

Just a few more days!

Fans are going nuts waiting for the official launch of Overwatch, even though it’s getting released just a mere two weeks after its open beta. Blizzard knows the wait has been painful, so they’ve kindly released a deployment schedule on their website, letting us know exactly when we’ll be able to launch the game and start playing online.

Europe:


  • 00:00 BST on May 24
  • 01:00 CEST on May 24
  • 02:00 MSK on May 24

America:

  • 4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23
  • 5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23
  • 6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23
  • 7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23
  • 8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23
  • 7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24
  • 9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24
  • 11:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

Asia:

  • 7:00 a.m. CST
  • 8:00 a.m. KST
  • 8:00 a.m. JST

So there you have it. You can check out Blizzard’s website for more information on downloading and preload the game. If you want to jump into Overwatch right when the servers go live, be sure to get your consoles and computers fired up and ready to go before the ball drop. Speaking of, how excited are you to get back into the game? Let us know in the comments down below.

More news

Comments
To Top