News

The Division Servers Will Be Down Tomorrow

the division gameplay

Bad news Agents, we’re out of commission tomorrow.

Ubisoft has addressed that tomorrow, Mar. 15,  The Division servers will be down due to server maintenance. Specifically, the servers will be offline starting at 1 AM PST / 4 AM EST, with the downtime estimated to last approximately three hours, ending at around 4 AM PST / 7 AM EST.

The company has also announced earlier today that their online shooter, The Division has become the most successful game to launch in the UK in the first three months of any year. The UK sales chart for the past week can be seen below, and is dominated by The Division at the No. 1 position and Far Cry Primal at the No. 2 spot, both being Ubisoft games. A third Ubisoft game, Rainbow Six: Siege, rounds out the top 10.


Have you been enjoying The Division this far? Let us know in the comment section below. For more on The Division including guides, tips, tricks, and more information, be sure to check out our wiki.

CHECK OUT MORE

Comments
To Top