Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 – How to Get Ninja Treasures

1 of 5

naruto shippuden ultimate ninja storm 4

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 introduces Ninja Treasures. There are five different items: ANBU Mask, Ninja Blade, Kunai, Shuriken, and Scroll. Each one comes in Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. You will need a lot of these to purchase items from the Ninja Treasure Exchange through the General Store in the Collection tab.

Obtaining these items will require you to play the game quite a bit, especially for the Platinum variations, but if you know how to get them, it isn’t that difficult. Here are all of the ways to obtain these highly coveted treasures.

1 of 5

To Top