Square Enix’s Humble Bundle 3 Includes Life Is Strange, Tomb Raider, and More

life is strange

Get humble with your bundle.

Square Enix is back with yet another Humble Bundle for fans. This time, they’re offering some of their newer games including Life Is Strange, Murdered: Soul Suspect, Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, and the Tomb Raider 2013 reboot. As usual, a portion of the proceeds will be going to charity.

Below is a full list of games they’re offering with this Humble Bundle:

  • The Last Remnant
  • Life Is Strange
  • Tomb Raider I, II + III
  • Murdered: Soul Suspect
  •  Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
  • Just Cause Collection
  • Front Mission Evolved
  • Gyromancer
  • Yosumin
  • Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris
  • Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
  • Hitman Absolution Elite Edition

Will you be purchasing the Humble Bundle for any of these titles? Let us know in the comments!

Check out more

To Top