Console

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Global eSports Reveal Planned At Gamescom 2015

Global eSports reveal event planned for Gamescom 2015.

Treyarch has announced that a global eSports reveal event for Call of Duty Black Ops 3 is planned for Gamescom 2015. The event will showcase the top Call of Duty eSports players competing against each other in a series of exhibition matches.

The event will be live streamed the game’s official website at 7pm CEST (10am PDT, 1pm EDT). In addition to that, we will see new information and features announced at Gamescom 2015 concerning Call of Duty Black Ops 3.


“eSports will be the focus of a special Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Global eSports Reveal live stream from gamescom 2015 in Cologne, Germany. Treyarch developers will be on hand to share some exciting news and features coming with Call of Duty: Black Ops 3.”

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 will launch on Nov. 6 for PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.

Comments
To Top