3DS

E3 2015 Conference Wiki – When Are They, Where to Watch, What Is Announced

Are you ready?

E3 is once again upon us and the excitement has reached a tipping point. However, it can be difficult to keep up with all the latest happenings. As such, we’ve gathered up all of the information you need to know about the biggest gaming convention of the year! Keep checking back for more updates to the schedule, what to expect, what’s announced, where to watch, and even our live previews and features!

Sunday, June 14

  • Bethesda – 7:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 AM BST

Monday, June 15

  • Microsoft – 9:30 AM Pacific, 12:30 PM Eastern, 5:30 PM BST
  • EA – 1:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM BST
  • Ubisoft – 3:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 PM BST
  • Sony – 6:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 AM BST

Tuesday, June 16

  • Nintendo – 9:00 AM Pacific, 12:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM BST
  • Square Enix – 10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM BST
  • PC Gaming Show – 5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 AM BST

Where to Watch the E3 Conferences

What We Should Expect

Previews

 


We’ll be at E3 providing live coverage, so stay tuned as more updates are made to this wiki! 

Comments
To Top