3DS

Check out These Beautiful Image Galleries of New Super Smash Bros. Content in HD

1080p – you have never looked so good.

Today has been a glorious day for Super Smash Bros. fans! The Nintendo livestream that was hosted earlier this morning was brimming to the top with juicy tidbits of information and reveals. For a round-up and links to the various updates and releases that were reported, check out this information guide written by Zak Lyons.

Nevertheless, can we take pause and revel in the glory that was the reveal? Even with the spurious amounts of Super Smash Bros. leaks that occurred in the day and a half prior, there was still a feeling of awe and excitement in the air as epic, beautiful and fantastical images flashed across the screen. So as you wait in queue for your all new Super Smash Bros. content to download, or perhaps you need to kill time in preparation for Bethesda’s first ever E3 2015 press conference to launch in a few hours (at 7:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 AM BST), take a load off and enjoy this 1080p screen captures of the new content that announced and made available today! Enjoy!


Roy

Ryu

Lucas

Mii Fighters

 

What do you think of the visuals? Are you excited by the new content and updates for Super Smash Bros.? Feel free to comment and share below!

Comments
To Top