Xbox One Launching Soon in 26 Markets

Xbox fans around the world were a little disappointed when Microsoft revealed that the Xbox One was going to be limited to only 13 markets back when it released in November. Now, at least some of those fans get some good news. Earlier today, Major Nelson announced that the Xbox One was going to be available in an additional 26 markets in September. Those markets are:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE

He also announced that Xbox will have much more to share “at a local level” at the end of April.

To Top