News

Elder Scrolls Online Early Access Dates/Times Announced

The release of Elder Scrolls Online, the Bethesda/Zenimax MMORPG set in the beloved Elder Scrolls universe, is quickly approaching. Officially, it launches on April 4, but those who pre-order the game from Bethesda’s website get a 5 day head start.

This means some people will be looting and leveling up as early as next Sunday! A complete list of early access dates/times for different regions was revealed on a Reddit AMA recently, and are as follows:


For 5 day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30

  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30

  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30

  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30

For 3 day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1

  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1

  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1

  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1

…and for launch:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3

  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4

  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4

  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4

I’m usually not a fan of pre-order bonuses, they tend to be lame marketing ploys. But playing Elder Scrolls Online 5 days early? Now that’s a pre-order bonus I can get behind.

Comments
To Top